About Quark

Quark is a company founded in Paris, France, in May 2020 by Roman and Pierre-Axel. We are developing a playful universe with the objective of re-enchanting the daily life of all Quarkos!

Pegboard Arc en Ciel par Quark
Our go-to product: the Pegboards.
With the Pegboard you can develop your creativity, organize and transform your interior according to your needs.

What is the Pegboard?

The Pegboard is a modular storage solution for our interiors, from home to office.

At Quark we develop objects that are simple, useful and accessible to as many people as possible.

Do you want to know more about our customer reviews? Click on the image below!
-
Avis Clients Quark - Pegboard Made in France

Making in France: a life project

At Quark we manufacture all of our products in France. The objects you find on our site are made by our little hands. Our workshop is located in Métropole 19, Paris 19th in France. You can contact us to request a workshop visit. It's only by appointment but it's always a pleasure to meet you!

Métropole 19 is an industrial hotel, focused on local production. The objective of Métropole 19 is to facilitate the return of local manufacturing and short production circuits. The place has grown thanks to the Fab City Paris project.

Pegboard en bois - Quark - Etagere Murale Made In France

Defining the Essential

At Quark, we offer a different reading of the everyday and the world around us. We believe that it is difficult today to define what really matters to us. However, it is essential to define what is essential to us. This is why we are developing with Quark a minimalist storage solution. The Pegboard asks its user to carefully select what they want to pin and highlight. The Pegboard is a concrete way to define what is essential for you.

Définir l'essentiel - Quark - Pegboard - Made in France

Our Values

Quark is the ideal solution to help you organize your home. These are carefully designed and manufactured objects.

Our wall shelves are easy to install and can be transformed as desired. Our customers find them as practical as they are decorative. It's perfect because it's one of the goals of Quark.

  • Craft Useful Items
  • Making Accessible Objects for Everyone
  • Manufacturing in a Responsible and Sustainable Way
Quark - Développement Durable - Pegboard

Ongoing Development

Check out Quark's Collection of Pegboard. We manufacture and develop new accessories every day. If you have a particular need, do not hesitate to contact us to let us know. We can work on your needs and develop a tailor-made solution. This new accessory will then integrate our collection.

Pegboard - La solution de rangement pour tous

Talking and Exchanging

You know we live in a world where talking to each other has never been easier. Yet we are still too often hesitant to make contact with strangers. So to break the ice, let me introduce you to Roman. He's the engineer behind Quark and our Pegboards. Feel free to contact us for feedback and questions.We develop products for you So that these objects serve you every day.

Roman Wisznia dans son jardin - Quark © - 2020

See you soon

Roman and Pierre-Axel

Find us on Instagram: @get.quark

.
1 on 4

A Propos de Quark

Quark est une entreprise fondée à Paris, France, en mai 2020 par Roman et Pierre-Axel. Nous développons un univers ludique avec l'objectif de réenchanter le quotidien de tous les Quarkos !

Pegboard Arc en Ciel par Quark
Notre produit de prédilection : le Pegboards.
Grâce au Pegboard vous pouvez développer votre créativité, ranger et transformer votre intérieur au gré de vos besoins.

Le Pegboard qu'est-ce que c'est ?

Le Pegboard c'est une solution de rangement modulaire pour nos intérieurs, de la maison au bureau. 

Chez Quark nous développons des objets simples, utiles et accessibles au plus grand nombre.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos avis clients ? Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous !
-
Avis Clients Quark - Pegboard Made in France

Fabriquer en France : un projet de vie

Chez Quark nous fabriquons en France tous nos produits. Les objets que vous trouvez sur notre site sont fabriqués par nos petites mains. Notre atelier se trouve à Métropole 19,Paris 19e en France. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour demander une visite d'atelier. C'est uniquement sur rendez-vous mais c'est toujours un plaisir de vous rencontrer !

Métropole 19 est un hôtel industriel, tourné vers la production locale. L'objectif de Métropole 19 est de faciliter le retour de la fabrication locale et des circuits de productions courts. Le lieu a grandi grâce au projet Fab City Paris

Pegboard en bois - Quark - Etagere Murale Made In France

Définir L'Essentiel

Chez Quark, nous proposons une autre lecture du quotidien et du monde qui nous entoure. Nous pensons qu'il est aujourd'hui difficile de définir ce qui a vraiment de l'importance à nos yeux. Pourtant, il est primordial de définir ce qui nous est essentiel. C'est pour cette raison que nous développons avec Quark une solution de rangement minimaliste. Le Pegboard demande à son utilisateur de sélectionner avec soin ce qu'il souhaite fixer et mettre en avant. Le Pegboard c'est une façon concrète de définir ce qui est essentiel pour soi.

Définir l'essentiel - Quark - Pegboard - Made in France

Nos Valeurs

Quark est la solution idéale pour vous aider à organiser votre intérieur. Il s'agit d'objets designs et fabriqués avec soin. 

Nos étagères murales sont faciles à installer et transformables à souhait. Nos clients les trouvent aussi pratiques que décoratives. C'est parfait car c'est l'un des objectifs de Quark.

  • Fabriquer des Objets Utiles
  • Fabriquer des Objets Accessibles pour Tous
  • Fabriquer de Façon Responsable et Durable
Quark - Développement Durable - Pegboard

Un Développement Permanent 

Découvrez la Collection de Pegboard de Quark. Nous fabriquons et développons tous les jours de nouveaux accessoires. Si vous avez un besoin particulier, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous en faire part. Nous pourrons travailler sur votre besoin et développer une solution sur-mesure. Ce nouvel accessoire intégrera ensuite notre collection.

Pegboard - La solution de rangement pour tous

Parler et Echanger

Vous savez que nous vivons dans un monde où il n'a jamais été aussi facile de se parler. Pourtant nous hésitons encore trop souvent à prendre contact avec des inconnus. Alors pour briser la glace, je vous présente Roman. C'est l'ingénieur qui se cache derrière Quark et nos Pegboards. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous faire des retours et nous poser vos questions. Nous développons des produits pour vous. Afin que ces objets vous rendent service au quotidien.

Roman Wisznia dans son jardin - Quark © - 2020

A très bientôt

Roman et Pierre-Axel

Retrouvez-nous sur Instagram : @get.quark

1 sur 4